Administration

Eric Prestegard
Executive Director
eric_prestegard@dipac.net

Brock Meredith
Operations Manager
brock_meredith@dipac.net

Adam Zaleski
Data & Evaluation Supervisor
adam_zaleski@dipac.net

Chelsea Bumb
Office Manager
chelsea_bumb@dipac.net

Anna Deveraux
Accounting Clerk
accounting@dipac.net

Macaulay Salmon Hatchery

Charlie Currit
Hatchery Manager
charlie_currit@dipac.net

Rick Lewis
Assistant Hatchery Manager
fish_culture@dipac.net

Chris Holmes
Fish Culturist

Sarah Aavedal
Fish Culturist

Adam Kramarsyck
Fish Culturist

Arthur Hamlett
Fish Culturist

Tanner Squires
Fish Culturist

Kyler Baines
Hatchery Technician

Elliot Nankervis
Hatchery Technician

Otolith Lab

Jon Livermore
Evaluation & Lab Supervisor
jon_livermore@dipac.net

Tourism and Education 

Katie Harms
Tourism and Education Manager
katie_harms@dipac.net

Colin Marquis
Tourism Supervisor
sales@dipac.net

Rich Mattson
Aquarium Manager and Education Coordinator
rich_mattson@dipac.net

Maintenance

Steve Carlton
Maintenance Engineer
steve_carlton@dipac.net

Bobby Porter
Maintenance Technician

Eric Kirchner
Maintenance Technician

Cedar Malik
Maintenance Technician

Snettisham Hatchery 

Kevin Steck
Hatchery Manager
kevin_steck@dipac.net

Darcy Damrau - Steck
Assistant Hatchery Manager

Nicholas Williams
Assistant Hatchery Manager

Tom Moeller
Fish Culturist

Bart Barhorst
Fish Culturist

Curtis Fassbender
Maintenance Engineer